Day 19 – Seeds of Desire

Plant the seed of desire in your mind and it forms a nucleus with power to attract to itself everything needed for its fulfillment. – Robert Collier

Wow!  It’s hard to believe we’ve been  for 19 days now.  How are you coming along?  Are you keeping track of your desire-o-meter from day one?  Have you noticed a steady increase on your scale of how much you believe?  Does it fluctuate from day to day?  Does it fluctuate throughout the day?

Has your desire already manifested?  Have you seen any signs of it coming into fruition from the Universe?  Are you practicing rewriting the scenes of unwanted events during the day?  Are you still practicing your script before going to bed?  Playing make believe and acting as if?

Have you been incorporating autosuggestion into your nightly routine by giving your subconscious mind at least one directive and/or problem to solve before going to sleep?  Which method have you found to be the most comfortable for you to plant your seeds of desire?  Scripting?  Visualizing?  Meditation?  Autosuggestion? Playing make believe?  Acting AS IF? Something else? Or, a combination of several techniques?

I’m discovering scripting, autosuggestion, and acting AS IF are my favorites.  My desire-o-meter has climbed from a two to a steady six.  The more I script, rehearse, auto-suggest, and act AS IF the more solidly I believe that I’m on the verge of it manifesting. I am starting to see signs from the Universe that I’m getting closer to my desire unfolding.

I would love to hear from you and how your journey is unfolding.  Please share your reflections in the comment section below.

 If you’re still hanging onto a dead dream of yesterday, laying flowers on its grave by the hour, you cannot be planting the seeds for a new dream to grow today. ~Joyce Chapman

 

2 Comments

  1. Visualising is what is working for me. I’m a hairs breadth away from my dream home, and today – like a sign that everything is coming together, I received a brochure in the mail for lounge suites, something I want for my new home, the brochure is for their current sale, and the store is very close to where I want to live.
    I’ve also found saying ‘NO’ emphatically to manifestations that don’t fit my dream have really helped to pinpoint my
    actual desires.

    Reply

    1. ZOMG! This is so exciting! Sending positive vibes your way in manifesting it. I agree saying ‘NO’ to the unwanted and staying focused on the ‘Hell Yes’ factor makes all the difference in the world.

      Please keep us posted. Double YAY! to you!!!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

