Day 37 – Until NOT When…..

How many times have we heard and/or said “I will believe it when I see it.”  Well, scratch that.  No more buying into that type of thinking for me.  From now on, it will be “I will believe it UNTIL I see it!” It will be  UNTIL not when going forward.  Beliefs are nothing more than  thoughts we have accepted as true.  And, I’m 100% convinced we accept them as true because we have repeatedly told ourselves the same thoughts until we materialized the hard evidence in our physical realities to confirm our ingrained thoughts.  Thus accepting them as true.

Don’t believe me listen to people.  I mean really listen to people.  And, hear how they argue for their limitations.  For a bonus activity, listen to yourself.  Sadly more often than not most of us do this.  Listen to how deeply ingrained these limited beliefs are and how these thoughts materialize into hard evidence for us over and over again.  I had an overall enjoyable evening out with a friend.  Her lament is always about how there are no good men out here, how men don’t speak, how men do this or don’t that, blah, blah, blah, blah.

You can definitely tell there is an unwritten belief that she will believe there are good men out here who are available to her when she sees it.  Boink!  Wrong answer because it’s not going to happen.  As long as she holds on to those type of beliefs for dear life there will be no when I see it.  And, no matter how much I try to convince her she has to change her beliefs first, she simply will not believe me and will argue for her relationships limitations even more fervently.

I can see it so clearly now.  I have read much about Law of Attraction, Deliberate Creation, and Law of Allowing.  I have listened to countless audios on how to make changes and create the life you desire.  I have read and listened to countless interviews of people who have defied the odds to achieve huge success.  But as I said in Day 36 post…it seemed as if faith was something random..either you have it or you don’t.

Not anymore.  I believe the great folks who have unlocked the magic formula forgot to share the real ingredient….which is believe it UNTIL you see it!  That’s where the real juice and driving force behind manifesting.  So in the case of my girlfriend, she needs to change her stinking thinking to “there are plenty of good men who I’m capable of having a long lasting, rewarding, and satisfying relationship with” and override the limited beliefs she has concocted in her mind.

If it’s financial freedom.  Then one would need to repeatedly say until it becomes reality that God/Universe is abundant and there is plenty of money to be had by all including me.  The same person would benefit greatly by naming the amount they would like to receive and go to bed each night counting their thousand dollar bills over and over and over again until they drift off to sleep.  Another practice to help believe it until they saw it would be to start connecting with the things the money would buy them.

If it’s a brand new shiny car, then they need to go and test drive it.  Research the insurance, maintenance costs, and tag fees so they know exactly the amount they need and going thru the exact motions as if they are actually purchasing it.  God/Universe has infinite resources and it’s about time we embrace this knowledge.  Jesus was a perfect example of demonstrating the concept of believing it UNTIL you see it.  He believed he could walk on water so he did.  He believed he could turn water into wine so he did.  He believed that he could heal the sick so he did.  He believed he could multiply the loaves and fish so he did. He believed he could raise the dead so he did.

He believed that he had access to the abundance, infinite intelligence, and the transformative powers that belong to God/Universe.  He also knew in order to activate it that unwavering belief was needed.  Therefore, there will be no more excuses for me.  I am now convicted that joy comes from within.  I am now convinced that no person, thing, or place will make me happy.  I am not convinced that I have the power to create the life I want that is congruent with my internal bliss by believing it UNTIL I see.

It took me 37 days of practicing manifesting to have this ah-ha moment.  Therefore, I’m going to extend my challenge another 40 days to practice believing it UNTIL I see it.  I invite you to join me in practicing believing it UNTIL you see it.  One fair warning…be prepared because I believe it will happen so fast that it will make your head spin.  Things will come together so quickly that you will nothing short of amazed.  Be prepared to receive your abundance.  Cheers!

Leave a Reply

