🎯 🎯 🎯 Imagining Creates Reality

love my new job

WOW!  Hard to believe it’s been over a month since I last posted.  But, life has been happening real fast lately.  Since my last post I finally manifested a new job!  WOOHOO!  Today was my first day and I must admit that I  ❤ my new job!

It is amazing how the Universe/God works.  I never thought my new job would come to me the way that it did.  Ironically, the opportunity literally fell into my lap.  Not to be confused with I was idly sitting by and twiddling my thumb.  As a matter of fact, the opportunity didn’t manifest until after I had become so frustrated in my old job that I decided that weekend I was going to apply for fifty jobs.

Needless to say I didn’t apply for fifty but I applied for well over twenty jobs in that one weekend.  And, the following week the series of events that led to me starting my new job was triggered.  The best part about it is I went back to look at my career/job desires and I was amazed at how much of it was fulfilled in a way I never dreamed it would have been.

I said I wanted to work in an environment of trust and to have a boss who was a true leader and treats everyone with professional courtesy, is fair, is honest and full of integrity.  And, my new boss has that reputation.  We had an impromptu team meeting today so that he could introduce me to the team and he emphasized and re-emphasized how close knit his team was and  and it showed in their interactions just how much they have a high respect and opinion for one another.

This was refreshing to see a team who worked well together and to sense they have a strong bond of trust and comradeship amongst themselves.  I also indicated in my desires list that I wanted a job/career with flexible hours in which I can work and that I could go in early and leave early.  Check…I got that too.  I also said that I wanted to maintain the same number of weeks leave.  Check…I got that too.

My desires list stated “I am THANKFUL that my commute time is less than 30 minutes.”  Booyah…and it was so.  I also stated “I enjoy having my own personal office that is functional, spacious, and with a fabulous window view.”  Well sort of have this one it is functional and spacious …but I wouldn’t say that the window view is fabulous but it certainly is nice! 🙂

I wrote on my desire’s list “I am satisfied with my boss’s leadership style-my boss encourages creativity and self-sufficiency.”  And based on our team meeting today, it definitely seems as if he does along with  this statement I had on my desires list as well….”My boss absolutely loves me and is highly impressed with my work performance.  My boss sponsors me and gives me exposure to help accelerate my career growth.”

I’m really excited because my new job will add to my skill set and make me very marketable and I will three different lucrative career paths to choose from as a result.  I didn’t get the pay increase at this time that I wanted but I have no doubt in my mind within three months the pay increase will come either in my current position or via my new business I’m launching.

Imagining definitely creates reality!  We just have to remember that God/Universe’s thoughts are not our thoughts and its ways is not our ways.  Meaning we need to discipline ourselves to live from the anticipated end and leave the means to God/Universe.  We must get out of the engineer’s seat and allow God/Universe to engineer our success.

And, when we do we will be amazed at the unlimited resources in which the Universe/God has at its disposal.  Act as if and make it a priority to feel good and allow the Universe/God do what it does best create the seen from the unseen.  I’m a believer and planning to use my imagination to create an ever expanding reality for myself!

5 Comments

  1. I am so very happy for the good things that are happening in your life. You have shown how persistence, a positive attitude, and working towards your goals can lead to remarkable changes in one’s life.

    Reply

  2. I’m so excited for you!!! It is wonderful to see such amazing news. I manifested my dream job too, well dream job at this time. I wanted to be at a design house that had accounts with Nordstroms and Macy’s. So, I applied to about twenty jobs in one week and got called in to 3. Three days later I got the job and found out they had accounts with Nordstroms and Macy’s!! I start tomorrow. 🙂

    Congratulations on all of your success, I am very happy to be reading about it. ~V.

    Reply

    1. WOW! I was really really really excited to read this. You are well on your way to soaring high! So very proud of you! And, I have no doubts the best is yet to come! Congratulations to you V!!! ❤ ❤ ❤

      Reply

Leave a Reply

