Just 27 days!

27

I read once that resolve to do = self trust. As of tomorrow we have only 27 days left of 2014 and we flip our calendars to a new year latent with new opportunities.

I would like to invite you to join me for JUST 27 DAYS and do the following three things until the end of the year:

I read once that resolve to do = self trust. As of tomorrow we have only 27 days left of 2014 and we flip our calendars to a new year latent with new opportunities.

I would like invite you to join me for JUST 27 days and do the following until the end of the year:


1 – Eat the minimum daily requirement of fiber
2 – Drink a gallon of water daily
3 – Move your body for at least an hour for a minimum of 3x per week

Three simple things to do? Do you have the self-control to do it? These three simple tweaks can make a remarkable difference in the quality of your health and energy level. Don’t believe me? Then I dare you to prove me wrong. Do it and I promise you will see MAJOR health benefits as a result.

Are you in it to win it? Can you rule your mind for just 27 days and care for your body in a loving way with these 3 simple actions? If so, click like and share with your friends and family. Then on January 1, 2015 come back to this post and share what positive benefits you gained.

Btw, gnu foods have a bar that will give you 12 g of fiber per bar called Fiber Love. Uncle Sam’s cereal with give 10 g of fiber per 3/4 cup serving. Most beans will give you 6 to10 g of fiber. Love your body for just 27 days! Can you? Will you?

Tip: I purchased a BPA free bottle from whole foods and fill it with water at night add lemons and sip off of it all day. Can hardly wait to see if you show your body love for just 27 days! Please join me in planting good seeds for the new year!

2 Comments

  1. I eat this cereal every morning. Another good one to try is Kashi Go Lean Crunch;it has 8g of fiber and a bit more protein.
    Count me in on the challenge!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

