How You Can Easily Lose Weight in 30 Days

effort 4

Decided to face the scale and the inches today. I have gained 23.4 lbs and 9 inches since the last time I recorded both. Today marked day one of my 1-3-3-1 + fiber plan. I decided to make it simple and something I can make an effort towards better health and re-imaging my body.

What is 1-3-3-1 + fiber plan? Simple…..5 easy steps
(1) Drink 1 gallon of water daily
(2) Consume 3 fruits
(3) Consume 3 veggies
(4) Move my body a minimum of 1 hour daily
(5) Consume the daily minimum of fiber

So how did I do with day one? Much arguing with myself and rationalizing. And, I had a stern talk with myself and put my foot down and said “I must take possession of my mind and make the effort”. And, I did….I made the effort.

As a result I consumed 1 gallon of water, I consumed 3 fruits, I consumed 2 vegetables, I moved my body for more than 1 hour, and I consumed my minimum fiber. Self trust = resolve to do. Now I just need to commit to making the effort day by day. I can hardly wait to see the results of my effort in 30 days.

Join me? If so…click like and share with your friends. Who knows you may just encourage someone to take care of their body by exercising it, caring for it, nourishing it, and not abusing/neglecting it, so that it will be a perfect machine for their bidding.

Health is one of our most invaluable asset, and yet more than anything else, it is one of the easiest things for us to take for granted. “He who enjoys good health is rich, though he knows it not.” – Italian Proverb.

Click like and make the daily effort. Old ways won’t open new doors. Look forward to hearing about your success in 30 days!

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

