Day 2 – Top Ten Things I Wish ………

The top ten things I wish for are:

  1. To discover an engaging, stimulating, fulfilling new job earning the money I desire in a fun, upbeat, trusting environment that values teamwork and allows me autonomy over my work.
  2. To easily and effortlessly receive an all-expense paid trip to Los Cabos, NM for 6 days and 5 nights.
  3. To easily and effortlessly receive $50,000 extra income in a fun, wondrous, unexpected way.
  4. To effectively assist my son in being focused, happy, driven, accomplished, joyful, healthy, and principled driven.
  5. To be perfectly healthy and sculpt and chisel my body into my ideal body image.
  6. To be happily and blissfully married to the man I deeply desire.
  7. To cheerfully receive a six-figure income from a very successful and productive business called eNergyNmotioN Solutions, Inc.
  8. To live happily and blissfully in a new beautiful, functional, well structured 4 BR, 2.5 BA home with the man I deeply desire.
  9. To find scholarships to cover all collegiate expenses for my son.
  10. To easily and effortlessly assist my son in getting accepted into his college of choice.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

