Surefire Ways to Become an Irresistible Strong Magnetic Force for All You Desire in Life

http---www.pixteller.com-pdata-t-l-204479

Do this and you will become an irresistible magnet for all that you desire in life.  You won’t believe how easy it is.  Read on to discover more……

I restarted doing the daily practices in Rhonda Byrne’s book The Magic  on yesterday along with the first experiment in the book E-Cubed: Nine More Energy Experiments That Prove Manifesting Magic and Miracles Is Your Full-Time Gig  by Pam Grout.

And, all I can say is I feel A-mazing!!! If you are going through a rough patch or you’re trying to take your life experience to the next level or trying to increase your personal power, I highly recommend purchasing The Magic and doing the gratitude exercises for the 28 day period. If you have it, I challenge you to redo them.

If you’re in sales and/or in a leadership position, then I encourage you to do it as a challenge with your sales teams and watch how your business explodes exponentially. If you don’t have a copy of E-Squared: Nine Do-It-Yourself Energy Experiments That Prove Your Thoughts Create Your Reality by Pam Grout….I really challenge you to get this book and complete the nine experiments.  It is life changing and will explode your personal power!

It’s challenging to stay positive and maintain an attitude of gratitude but it makes all the difference in the world. Love and gratitude are the keys to unlock any door and is THE attraction magnet combo to draw all GOOD things unto you.

I’m on Day 2 and my lesson learned today is…..Gratitude is the fuel that powers our unconditional love and unconditional love is THE most powerful force in the wold in which no man can resist. Today I’m filled with love and gratitude and for that I’m thankful.

If you want to super charge your life and kick up a notch to full throttle then buy, read, and digest Ask and It Is Given: Learning to Manifest Your Desires.

I also have challenged myself to meditate over the next 30 days as well.  It’s only Day 2 and I already feel fabulous. What if this feeling I’m feeling only gets better and better? Join me and raise your vibrations! Cheers! ❤ ❤ ❤

511RjRQNGwL._SX320_BO1,204,203,200_           ask and it is given          41GH+6i6d3L._SX321_BO1,204,203,200_        41yRoaJEgiL._SX322_BO1,204,203,200_

buy3._V192207739_                   buy3._V192207739_                buy3._V192207739_              buy3._V192207739_

2 thoughts on “Surefire Ways to Become an Irresistible Strong Magnetic Force for All You Desire in Life

    1. Thank you, thank you, thank you Maggie! It is always so cool to receive feedback. Please let me know how it changes your life. I look forward to hearing from you. Warmest regards! ❤

Leave a Reply

