I Choose to Focus

images-16

The past is just that the past. In order to change the future I must make the most of the 24 hours given to me each day. 

If I continue to focus, if I continue to try,  if I continue to make the effort, if I continue to push my self harder, if I continue to believe in myself. …the results are inevitable. 

I will stay focused.  I will believe in myself.  Where I am is only temporary. Life has way more to offer me than I’m allowing myself to receive.

I will dedicate myself to reaching my goals. And I will allow more than I ever dreamt possible to flow to me. I choose to focus and am ready for more!

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

