Do It For You!

images-82

In this game of life you have to stay focused 100% on winning and doing it for you. Which oftentimes mean keeping your next move to yourself. Why? Because not everyone can see it for you because they can’t see it for themselves. Especially when it comes to pursuing dreams that require risk.

Most people are terrified to let go of the old, the familiar, the comfortable and zoom full speed ahead towards their dreams. The unknown the uncertainty can rouse fear even in the best of us at the faith game. It is amazing how our mental monsters rear their ugly heads to have their say in moments of silence, uncertainty, confusion, and/or chaos.

It’s as if the default programming is all things negative. I’m not quite sure why our minds can be so vivid and convincing about negative outcomes. Perhaps I practiced that vibration one too many times in the past and it thinks that’s the way it still needs to function. I don’t know. But what I do know is I’m determined to clean the hard drive and install new programming.

I’m determined to do it for ME! I’m determined to to be intentional about creating the life I deeply desire. And in order to do that I must be single-minded and focus with intense concentration only upon positive outcomes. I choose to do it for me!

Cheers! ♥♥♥

2 thoughts on “Do It For You!

  1. Funny you should post about letting go of the familiar. As I write to you, I am headed to South America.
    I had wanted to meet a friend in Colombia; and after reading one of your posts, I started studying Spanish . I made a long list of all I needed to do to accomplish my goal and methodically checked items off.
    Thanks for your prodding.

    1. Reading this put a HUGE smile on my face Clarice. Thank you, thank you, thank you for the positive feedback. Wishing you safe travels and hope that you have a TOTAL blast in South America. 🙂 ❤

Leave a Reply

